Chain of Command

President of the United States Of America – Joseph R. Biden Jr

Vice President – Kamala Harris                                                                                 

Secretary of State –      Antony J. Blinken                                       

Secretary of Defense –    Lloyd J. Austin III                                                                                   

 Secretary of Navy – Carlos Del Toro                                                           

Chairman of the Joints Chief of Staff – General Mark Milley

Chief of Naval Operations (CNO) – Admiral Michael M. Gilday                            

Master Chief Petty Officer of the Navy –MCPON Russell Smith 

Commandant of the Marine Corps –  General David H. Berger                                    

Sergeant Major of the Marine Corps – Sgt. Maj. Troy E. Black.

Naval Education and Training Command(NETC) – Rear Admiral Peter Garvin               

Naval Service Training Command(NSTC) – Rear Admiral Jennifer S. Couture

Area 8 Manager- Commander Michael Mullen  

Senior Naval Science Instructor- Commander Christopher Benjamin 

Naval Science Instructor- Sergeant Major Francis 

Naval Science Instructor- Chief King

c/Commanding Officer (CO)-C/Commander Andrea Smith

c/Executive Officer (XO) –C/Lieutenant Commander Charles Lovett

c/Command Master Chief (CMC)- C/Command Master Chief Ethan Arnold

Practice on Quizlet!